Licensed Massage & Bodywork Therapists

Receive the Benefits Provided by an Experienced Therapist

In addition to the professional services and educational opportunities offered at the center for the public to experience and learn about the Natural Healing Arts,  Licensed Massage & Bodywork Therapists provide a variety of Natural Healing services including Massage, Lymphatic Massage, Lymphoedema Drainage Massage, Pre/Post-Natal Massage, Aromatherapy, Reflexology, Reiki, Naturopathy and other Natural Healing modalities.

Services are provided by North Carolina Licensed Massage & Bodywork Therapists

Experience the Relaxing Environment and Techniques of Skilled Professionals

LICENSED MASSAGE AND BODYWORK THERAPISTS at the CENTER

Keith Bouchard, ND, LMBT#367
Art of Touch Natural Healing                                                      
(919) 783-6195
(919) 218-8617
keith@healingartsschool.com

J.J. White, LMBT#5188
All About You Massage, Inc.
(919) 783-6195
(919) 218-6792

Shari Preece, LMBT#7686
Art of Holistic Healing, LLC
(919) 395-1185
shari@healingartsschool.com
Learn More

Veronica McMullan, LMBT#10277
Soothing Space Massage Therapy
(919) 783-6195
(919) 288-9795 Cell
http://soothingspacemassage.com
Learn More

SueLee Waller, LMBT#9424
(919) 757-6875
suelee@healingartsschool.com

Learn More

Michele Galic, LMBT#8223
(919) 270-5536
michele@healingartsschool.com
Learn More

Stephen Lilyquist, LMBT#13204
(919) 783-6195
stephen@healingartsschool.com

Amy Tillinghast, LMBT#13261
(919) 783-6195
amy@healingartsschool.com

Christina Brock, LMBT#12194
(252) 425-8426
Instinctive Healing Massage, LLC
www.instinctivehealingmassage.com
Christina@instinctivehealingmassage.com
Learn More

Olivia Fried, LMBT#13895
(919) 783-6195
Olivia@healingartsschool.com

 

Looking to become a massage therapist?

We can help! Find out how.

BENEFITS OF MASSAGE & BODYWORK THERAPY

  • Relaxation
  • Rejuvenation
  • Revitilization
  • Longevity
  • Detoxification
  • Relief from Muscular Discomfort
  • Relief from Muscle Spasm
  • Relief from Mental, Physical, and Emotional Stress
  • Improved Sense of Well Being
  • Enhanced Health Experience
  • Facilitates Healing
  • It Feels Good

 

Finally, A MASSAGE I CAN ENJOY!”

— Client - 01/2010

Massage & Bodywork services are provided in Cameron Village of Raleigh, North Carolina.

Therapists also provide services in the neighboring communities of Raleigh.

Located in Raleigh in The Atrium at Blue Ridge

2501 Blue Ridge Road
Suite G-160
Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone: (919) 783-6195
Fax: (919) 787-9052

E-mail The Healing Arts & Massage School
   info@healingartsschool.com

Find Us on Facebook®  Consider connecting with The Healing Arts & Massage School to stay informed about upcoming events.